Officiell sida för bandet Pushing Cows, som består av några gossar, en stor gul nalle, musik samt tramsigheter.

fredag 23 september 2011

Blå corona

torsdag 22 september 2011


Oh Lily, my Lily
I feel so silly
as I say this to you!
Let them laugh!
Let them leer!
Let them walk astray and miss the path
that leads away from fear
Oh Lily, my dear

Oh Lily, my Lily
The voices they are so silly
I don’t even know what they are really!
Let me feel!
Let me ignore
these electron layers, come on, peel!
You can hear me, I am sure!
Oh Lily, I mourn

Oh Lily, my Lily
I feel so silly
as my nails come off.
Let them run!
Let them flee!
Let their bigotry blind them like the sun!
Love’s binary, it’s you and me
Oh Lily, my Lily

Oh Lily, my Lily
I must go, the alarm is weeping
“He’s insane”, is what they sing
but I will show them who is silly!

onsdag 21 september 2011

En hatt och en synt

tisdag 20 september 2011

Snart så!